The Letter F….

….is for this baby tiger named “Flamito”(little flame). I have always wanted to see a big cat up close, and I got my wish(es) in Mexico. There is an ecopark near Cancun and for a price you can pay to take photos with the little cats. They seem to be well taken care of, not too skinny, playful, etc. Please ignore the weird look on my face and that I came straight from the beach and …um…needed a shower.

I almost died from the cute.

I caught up a little on some of your blogs. I hope that by this weekend I will be back on track as I am off all of next week.

 

9 thoughts on “The Letter F….

  1. You were so lucky! That’s still on my bucket list, for sure. Did he smell like a cat, or could you tell over your own olfactory metadata?

Leave a Reply

