Ordinary

Lizards are an Ordinary sight in Mexico

8 thoughts on “Ordinary

  1. Did you smooch the lizards like the lion and tiger? Did you fall in love with the leathery skinned reptile? Or are you an anti-lizardite? 😉

  2. I love iguanas (and lizards of any kind…) There are all great photos, but my favorite is the top one. The lizards stands out so well from the background and one can practically feel its scaly skin.

  3. I prefer Bill’s slug, actually. Lizards creep me out. I think that’s because when I was a kid, our cats used to catch and disembowel them before leaving them as gifts for their people

Leave a Reply

