High Contrast Shot

Lots of colors in these skull souvenirs.

5 thoughts on “High Contrast Shot

  1. They would make for some nice tree ornaments, don’t you think? If I had a tree it would have these, and Pez dispensers, which I used to use before mischievous cats entered into the scene.

    Happy Holidays, Gisele!

  2. I love the color and the way the focus blurs front to back. It reminds me of something my kids and I watched yesterday which had skulls devouring human flesh. Yours are a tad more cheerful and their mouths don’t appear to open…

Leave a Reply

